England   (72)
Guernsey   (0)
Isle Of Man   (0)
Jersey   (0)
Scotland   (7)
Wales   (1)
  (0)
(0)
  (0)
  (0)

List of items for Parent Support, 82

0
Maidstone, Kent

Looking for a role to help with the chores of day to day life. Lots of experience, please contact me if you would like a chat.

2 years ago

0
Hull, East Yorkshire

Hi, I am a qualified primary school teacher who is offering private tuition for children aged 4-11years. I can support a child with any part of the curriculum and help them to make progress at school or catch up if they are falling behind. I can also help children work towards a higher level for their age. I have taught children from age 4 upto SATS level. Including teaching children to read and write from the very beginning. I am fully CRB’d and offer tuition by the hour. I am happy to tutor in your home or wherever is most convenient for you. Please message for further information.

3 years ago

1
Forest Hill, London

Hello all, I’m looking for a part time Seniors care job. I’m living at great London and have a feel hours free por week. Pls a have not time for scan texts!
If you need a care for your parent pls contact. Thank you

3 years ago

1
Twickenham, London

Ref: DAN302 – Permanent traveling Housekeeper/Nanny required – Live in

Jewish family with 2 girls – 2.5 & 3.5 years old requires help and you must have live in experience in a similar role. 70% housework 30% childcare including laundry, ironing and cooking, shared care. Flexibility with tasks, general cleaning of the household, 8am to 8pm – 90 minutes paid break, occasional babysitting. 5/6 days a week (negotiable)
NYC twice 2 months, London 3 months, Switzerland 5 months plus travel so an European passport required. Own bedroom & bathroom provided.
Must have some experience with young toddlers, fluent in English and minimum of 2 years commitment.

Start: Immediate Start – Salary: £550 net per week

3 years ago

2
Clapham, London

Hey all, Happy 2018!

I am a mature student studying a Masters at London Metropolitan University. I currently have level 3 and 4 in Health and Social Care, Level 3 in childminding and a BA Honours in Childhood and Youth Studies.

I currently work for the local authority in a 'leaving care home for 16-19', but have over 10 years experience working with children from birth to clients up to the age of 98 years old. I have worked in a nursery, residential homes, private and public settings.

I would just like to make you aware of the fantastic services I can offer;
*school pick up and drop off (on certain days)
*care during the school holidays
*going on school trips
*attending parents evening or school open days
*taking to after school activities
*mothers help with newborns and older children
*domestic care: shopping, personal care, meal preparation, prescription collection, administering medication, taking to appointments, advocacy service.

Reasonable and fantastic rates are available. Please dont hesitate to get in touch!

I am located in the SW2 area, however, i drive and have a full clean UK driving licence.

Rates start at £11 p/h +0.60p per mile (If not local)


Hope to hear from you soon! :-) References available from previous clients

3 years ago

Let Us Help With Your Search

Submit and sit back. We'll send you opportunities you'll actually love and some helpful advice to help make the search stress free.

By clicking Submit, you accept our Terms & Conditions, Privacy policy and consent to messages
0
Mitcham, London

Garden cleaning; remuval; painting

3 years ago

7
London

Dear Parents,

I am Joanna,I am Polish and I am looking for next great family! (I worked three years for my last family). I would like to work for a really BUSY household as I can offer really a lot and would like to work in various roles.First of all as a NANNY, I can also work as a TUTOR (I am a fully qualified teacher,Masters degree), I am a confident COOK and would like to be your FAMILY PA. I am looking for FULL TIME JOB.Ideally 40 hours weekly (M-F),happy to work more hours !!! Flexible to babysit ocassionaly at weekends.

I have been working for five years for London families. ALL FAMILIES GAVE ME FANTASTIC REFERENCES!

I am a great help for parents with full time jobs,business,international travels and demanding careers. I always work for ONE FAMILY and I am ALWAYS AVAILABLE when it is half term,kids are sick or it is half day at school! I know very well what I can offer but at the same time I expect decent hourly rate.

Before I came to London I had worked 16 years in Poland as a teacher and that is why I love assisting little kids with homework- helping them with reading,spelling,projects etc.

I like cooking and I am a great help for busy mums! In all my jobs I prepared fresh family dinners every day!

I do not mind LIGHT housekeeping.

I would like to work min 8 hours daily WITHOUT any unpaid gaps during the day (NO morning and after school nanny job for example).

I am a well educated,hard-working,reliable,honest,neat and punctual woman with a can-do attitude.I do not smoke.I am flexible to be employed or self-employed,we can discuss many things when decide to meet.

I am available end of August.

ABOUT ME:

Great help for really busy families!
Enhanced DBS check
Paediatric First Aid course
University degree (fully qualified teacher)
Well travelled
Confident cook (I cooked for vegetarians and people who eat meat)
Cared for kids 4-16 years old plus some baby experience
Pet friendly
Light housekeeping
Excellent references (five years for London families)
Happy to help kids with homework

I do not drive in the UK.


If you are interested and think that I might be the person you are looking for or would like to find out something more please do not hesitate to contact me and please provide:

1-your location (the nearest underground station)
2-the number and age of your kids
3-the number of hours you need weekly
4-from when do you need a nanny/help
5-please write what hourly rate (NET) you are willing to pay

Kind regards,
Joanna

3 years ago

0
Barnet, London

I am looking for a lady to help me in the house and with the kids. 2 boys go to school 9-3 Monday- Friday. And baby stays with me. I need someone to take care of the baby for 1 hr in the morning while I am bringing kids to school or to bring them to school (depends on a day).
Then free time after 9:30am.
Start again from 2:30pm, same, either staying with the baby or picking up kids. Then mix of house choirs and babysitting. Making dinner for all of us. Dinner and preparation to bed for the kids. Basically free after 9pm once kids are asleep. Mon-Fr during term time. Same during holiday times but will be discussed in every individual case. I would need help every second weekend. Also to be discussed. Can be live in or out. There is a double room and bathroom for the person (if live in).
Please contact me if you are interested for further discussion.
Possible starting day is 10th September.
Thank you
Elena

3 years ago

0
Barnet, London

Dear Family

I hope you're well

We are two sisters, both English and from Yorkshire. We are 26 and 19 years old.
I work full time in a stable job and will be traveling 3 hours to work a day. I will be in at least 3 nights a week, to help with any babysitting needed.
My sister will be attending Barnet College doing a healthcare course and will be doing at 1 shift or more a week to develop up her healthcare skills. She wishes to be a child nurse or paramedic. She will be much more available to help.

We don't party, drink or smoke. Instead of going out partying we much prefer to relax and watch a film. We both love family films so if your children are a fan of Pixar/Disney you name it I can almost guarantee we would love to watch too. In addition to this we like days out, we love exploring new places, cinema, ice skating or anything we haven't tried before. We are happy to take your children sometimes too.

We are looking for a very lovely family who can welcome us into their home. We only need one room, as long as it's a good size and plenty of storage.
We both adore children, and can't wait till I have my own (I'm the 27 year old) so I hope you would find us to be an amazing addition to your household and allow you some more free time to either work or just enjoy yourself!

Thanks so much

Becky and Amber

3 years ago

0
Godstone, Surrey

Support for parents with special need children and all other aspects of bringing up children.As sometimes we all need help and support.Dbs and ref available. one of sessions welcome.Please fell free for emailing reg.Kate

3 years ago

Let Us Help With Your Search

Submit and sit back. We'll send you opportunities you'll actually love and some helpful advice to help make the search stress free.

By clicking Submit, you accept our Terms & Conditions, Privacy policy and consent to messages