List of items for Services, 1


Hi host families!

My name is Rachel, I'm 28 years old, and I have experience as an au pair all over the world - for 2 years in Germany, a year in Australia, and 6 months in London!

I'm a little old to be an au pair, I know, but I have recently found myself working from home part time, and while I look for a full time job, it makes sense that I am in London. I don't want to cripple myself financially on rent while I am job hunting, so I thought I'd look for a new family that needs someone temporarily - maybe I can help out while you're searching for your longer term au pair?

I have experience with children ages 4-16, I'm very trustworthy, and have multiple references from my host families - I recently went back to Germany for a few months to help my host family out again! I only work 2 hours a day Monday - Thursday, so this would not interfere with any au pair duties.

Also, a little about me! I'm very creative, I make films and videos, I'm an artist, I make Spirograph canvases, and I also write a lot - scripts and blogs mostly :) I try to work out every day and I eat terribly, but I'll make sure the kids eat healthily - I'm a bit of a hypocrite in this area ;) I don't smoke and I don't drink alcohol. I have a long term boyfriend, Carl, of 6 years, and he's really supportive of me finding work.

As for housework, I'm happy to cook and hoover for you, and I'm very picky when it comes to wiping down the kitchen, no need to worry there! I don't iron though - I don't think you'd appreciate it!!!!

Get in touch!

3 years ago

Let Us Help With Your Search

Submit and sit back. We'll send you opportunities you'll actually love and some helpful advice to help make the search stress free.

By clicking Submit, you accept our Terms & Conditions, Privacy policy and consent to messages